[50/50] … aaaand we’re back

Friday, August 16th, 2013

415753-FBIt is now 142 days until I turn 50, and I still have at least 142 favorite things to write about. That’s one a day, folks. Can I make it in time? Will I be able to post once a day until my birthday on January 4th? Find out, starting today.

But first, a question. Is anybody reading these? Any one miss 50/50 when it was gone? Any thoughts or comments going into the home stretch? Operators are standing by…

3 comments on “[50/50] … aaaand we’re back

  1. stwaz says:

    …I guess it’s sort of stupid for me to reply to this. You KNOW I’m reading them and you KNOW I’m enjoying them immensely.

  2. jape77 says:

    Yes, my one true fan.

  3. Patty Gongaware says:

    Yes I am reading and enjoying! Keep going for 142

Leave a Reply

